juice wrld

Showing the single result

  • 14.99$

    ‘Twisted’ contains 13 professionally composed melodies that we twisted through different stages to provide you with instant inspiration creating your next big record.these Royalty-Free original samples include some pianos, bells, Saxophone and Keys produced.by SONICS EMPIRE. All sounds in the demo are included in this pack.For more high quality samples and deals make sure you visit www.sonicsempire.com

Instant Delivery

Professional Sounds

100% Royalty Free

Premium Support