146 Vocal Chops
146 Vocal Chops
$24.99 Add to cart

146 Vocal Chops


(5 customer reviews)


  • For a Faster Checkout, use PayPal / Credit Card Dark buttons.
  • To access your purchases later, Create an account. (Optional)
  • Your download links will be sent directly to your email inbox.
  • please use a valid email address to receive your order quickly.
Guaranteed Safe Checkout

The Hottest Vocals Bundle ever released from our label exclusively on Sonicsempire.com, We brought to you Trapsoul chops & Vox Rebirth, new products from Sonics Empire. Includes (146) professionally recorded,edited,chopped and processed vocal samples to spice up all production genres From Hip Hop, Trap, To R&B, Soul & more.

We carefully worked on every Chop individually to make sure it’s perfect and ready for you to use and keep in your collection.
Drop this one-Shots in your Production and you will instantly catch a vibe, what comes after will come by itself ! It’s a Very inspirational pack !
‘Trapsoul Chops’ & ‘Vox Rebirth” are Mesured on the biggest Trapsoul Records, Chillwave, LOFI, Trapsoul, Hiphop, Advertising Background music, by artists such as NBDY, Bryson tiller, Andres, PartyNextDoor, DVSN, H.I.M, Just Chase and many more.

• 90 Brand new vocal chops
• Modern vocal sound
• Long & Short Runs
• Studio Quality Vocals
• Non Recycled or Repacked
• 100% Royal t y-Free
• Industry Standards
• 232 MB of original content

5 reviews for 146 Vocal Chops

  1. Sam Will

    damm… great sample library !!

  2. Mua Kalima

    You giving too much sauce

  3. Jimmy Crevaux

    These are crazy as always.

  4. Prod. Patro

    These are fire. Can’t wait to work with some of these



Add a review