Certified Drill Boy


‘Certified Drill Boy’ from Sonics Empire is a drill sample library characterized by its emotional, aggressive, and dramatic appeal. 50 Wav stems and 39 midi files are included as well as 5 construction kits, 10 full compositions, 10 drum loops, and the one-shots used to create these particular compositions.

Drake, Travis Scott, Dababy, Pop Smoke, 21 Savage, Rod Wav, PoloG, Liltjay, Maliibu Miitch, Dusty Locane, and Sleepy Hallow serve as influences on this entire sample library.

→ View Product Details
  • 5 Construction kits
  • 98 Wav Files in total
  • 50 Stem Wav Files
  • 39 MIDI Files
  • 23 Vocal Chops (Drill)
  • 10 Full Compositions
  • 5 Drum Loops (Full)
  • 5 Percussion Loops (Tops)
  • 22 Drum One-Shots
  • 100% Royalty-free
  • 474.4 MB of content

Get free loops/samples with every order over $50.00.

  • Sample pack will be sent within 24h to your inbox.
  • Leave us a review! we’d love to get your feedback.
DAW Compatibility