Chord Selection V.2
$9.99 Add to cart

Chord Selection V.2


‘Chord Selection 2’ by Sonics Empire is the second installment of this series packed with outstanding analogue, wide, rich sounds. This product continuously evolves with developed sounds and vibes and it is designed to match the highest standards and needs of producers worldwide.

→ View Product Details
  • 30 Analog Loops
  • 11 MIDI Chords
  • Key & Tempo Labeled
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Get free loops/samples with every order over $50.00.

  • Sample pack will be sent within 24h to your inbox.
  • Leave us a review! we’d love to get your feedback.
DAW Compatibility