Duppy from Sonics empire comes with a custom mixture of sounds based on Drill music, providing you with a unique Drill flavor that is more melodic and knocks hard at the same time. The pack is basically a five-construction kit that comes with 68 Wav loops (Chords, Expressions, Strums, Rhythms, Drums, 808 Bass,) and their MIDI Files to provide you with more flexibility to arrange, flip, and re-construct for your liking.

→ View Product Details
  • 5 Construction kits
  • 68 Wav Loops / 52 MIDI Files
  • Quality Drill Sounds
  • Melodic Drill & Hard Drums
  • Chords, Expressions
  • Growling 808 Bass
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • Tempo & Key Labeled
  • 177 MB

Get free loops/samples with every order over $50.00.

  • Sample pack will be sent within 24h to your inbox.
  • Leave us a review! we’d love to get your feedback.
DAW Compatibility