$24.00 $14.99 Add to cart



(4 customer reviews)


  • For a Faster Checkout, use PayPal / Credit Card Dark buttons.
  • To access your purchases later, Create an account. (Optional)
  • Your download links will be sent directly to your email inbox.
  • please use a valid email address to receive your order quickly.
Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Loopstasy from Sonics Empire is a collection of 78 sounds that are intended to build Cloud Rap, Hip Hop, Lo-Fi music. The sample pack consists of carefully prepared samples of instruments such as Piano, Electric Piano, Guitar, Organ, Rhodes. This library was inspired by top musicians, including Drake, Kendrick Lamar, Jhene Aiko, Bryson Tiller, FKJ, Ariana Grande, Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, Selena Gomez, Ty Dolla sign. All sounds and samples are licensed as Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions or even for DJ/Remix purposes. Spark your creativity with Loopstasy from Sonics Empire and give your unfinished tracks exactly what they need to come back to life. Including rich analog sounds and real guitar solos recorded using the finest equipment, composed and selected with the highest artistic claim.

4 reviews for Loopstasy

  1. t3eeen beat

    1: 15 that’s what i’m looking for ????

  2. necom78

    the fact that this is 14.99 $ is madd !!

  3. s-nonas

    cmon man ????

  4. antoin7

    Those samples sound so good man, make me question my own skills lmao

Add a review