Introducing “Mara”, a sleek and jazzy drill construction kit by Sonics Empire. This kit is designed to capture the essence of contemporary drill music, featuring sounds reminiscent of artists such as Ice Spice, Lil Tjay, Morray, B-Lovee, Dthang x Bando x T dot and more.

→ View Product Details
  • 164 Files in Total
  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 61 Wav Loop/Stem
  • 15 Layered Samples
  • 45 MIDI Patterns
  • 29 Drum One-Shots
  • 5 Master Wav Snippets
  • Key & Tempo Labeled
  • 100% Royalty-free
  • 629 MB of Content

Get free loops/samples with every order over $50.00.

  • Sample pack will be sent within 24h to your inbox.
  • Leave us a review! we’d love to get your feedback.
DAW Compatibility