Platinum Vinyl
$14.99 $9.99 Add to cart

Platinum Vinyl


(6 customer reviews)


  • For a Faster Checkout, use PayPal / Credit Card Dark buttons.
  • To access your purchases later, Create an account. (Optional)
  • Your download links will be sent directly to your email inbox.
  • please use a valid email address to receive your order quickly.
Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Platinum Vinyl from Sonics Empire is a collection of 17 sounds that are intended to build Hip Hop, Synthwave/Retro, Trap music. The sample pack consists of carefully prepared samples of instruments such as Piano, Flute, Synth, Female, Pad. This library was inspired by top musicians, including Meek Mill, Drumma Boy, Mike Will, Drake, 808 Mafia, ASAP Rocky, Dj Khaled, Gucci Mane, Juicy J. All sounds and samples are licensed as Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions or even for DJ/Remix purposes. Spark your creativity with Platinum Vinyl from Sonics Empire and give your unfinished tracks exactly what they need to come back to life. This time we decided to bring back vinyl sound more shaped and enhanced to match the music industry standards.

6 reviews for Platinum Vinyl

  1. XmrTracks

    most insane sample pack brutha

  2. frlatedon


  3. ereen8_

    Damn bro these smaash

  4. setbeat5

    Still the goat

  5. dfrt gang

    fyeeeeeeeeeeee This is so good. make more

  6. e e dS B e a tS

    Yo THESE SAMPLES i’ll give a thumbs up!

Add a review