Original price was: $9.99.Current price is: $5.00.


‘Twisted’ contains 13 professionally composed Melodies that we twisted through different stages to provide you with instant inspiration to create your next big record. These Royalty-Free original samples include pianos, saxophone, bells and keys originally produced by Sonics Empire. All sounds in the demo are included in this pack.

→ View Product Details
  • 13 Composed Samples.
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • Tempo & Key Labelled
  • Drag and Drop Melodies
  • 48 kHz/24-Bit WAV
  • 68.3 MB of Content (Unzipped)

Get free loops/samples with every order over $50.00.

  • Sample pack will be sent within 24h to your inbox.
  • Leave us a review! we’d love to get your feedback.
DAW Compatibility