Chord Selection V.1
$9.99 Add to cart

Chord Selection V.1


‘Chord Selection Vol 1’ by Sonics Empire is packed with outstanding analogue, wide, rich and warm sounds and loops. This pack is designed to match the highest standards and needs of R&B, Pop and Hip Hop producers worldwide.

→ View Product Details
  • 10 MIDI Chord Progressions
  •  21 WAV Loops

Get free loops/samples with every order over $50.00.

  • Sample pack will be sent within 24h to your inbox.
  • Leave us a review! we’d love to get your feedback.
DAW Compatibility